If you need a quick exit, here is an escape button for you to use.



< Back to About


Staff List

Kelly McBride,
Executive Director
Mary-Margaret Sweeney,
Director of Community Engagement
Lindsay Hill Stawick,
Director of Programs
Kelsey Gurganus,
Director of Research and Evaluation
Cecily Johnson,
Training Services Coordinator
Colleen Curtin,
Youth Program Coordinator
Ashley Powell,
Americorps Public Ally

Board Members

President: Neil Giannini, CPA, BKD

Vice President: Jason Fulk, Attorney/Partner, Hoover Hull Turner

Secretary: Alexis Kollay D’Ettorre, Consultant, Hedges and Associates

Treasurer: Amy McDonald, Katz, Sapper and Miller

Daniel Herndon, CEO/President, MilesHerndon

Jonathon Sellers, Director of Marketing, Republic National Distributing Company

Shelley Crispin, Indianapolis Crime Lab

Christina Hale

Michael M. Medler, Director, Indianapolis-Marion County Forensic Services Agency

Jon Nolan, Owner, Nolan Security

Susan Rider, Consultant, Employee Benefits and Human Capital Management, Gregory & Appel

Asha Sprinkles, Assistant Director Future Promises, Health and Hospital Corp.

Jamie Ulrey, Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer, National Bank of Indianapolis

Lee Wenninger, Owner, Express Employment Professionals

Annual Reports